Fear Me (Broken Love 1) – B. B. Reid

This isn’t another “I hate you because I secretly love you” story. Boy really does hate girl. 

I don’t believe in fairy tales and Prince Charming.

I believe in fear.

He taught me how to be afraid.

We first met on a playground on a wonderful summer day. It was the first time he hurt me and it wouldn’t be the last. For ten years, he’s been my tormentor and I’ve been his forbidden. But then he went away, and yet I was still afraid.

Now he’s back and wants more than just my tears. You see…he thinks I sent him away so now he wants revenge…and he knows just how to get it.

Fear Me is the first novel in the Broken Love series by author B. B. Reid.

The story follows Lake, a high school student who has been living with her aunt since her parents disappeared when she was a young child. When Lake was in elementary school, she had an unfortunate experience with another student named Keiran- an interaction that led to a long, and tortuous “relationship” between the two characters. Keiran, considered Lake’s tormentor, had a dark and twisted childhood until he was left to be raised by his distant uncle and cousin. With a foundation of experiences built upon death, abuse, endless despair, and haunted memories, it is not surprising that Keiran’s first response to meeting someone like Lake is a negative one.

What follows is a dark tale of obsessionguiltpassion, and redemption.

Read with FB Reader after downloading. Get the free ebook below;

Order the Hardcover/Paperback on Amazon:

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: