Baxter Boys eBook Download

Get the first three books in Jessie Gussman’s Baxter Boys series in this boxed set!

What He Wants, Baxter Boys Book 1 – One night changed everything. But he never stopped loving her. What would happen if they had a second chance? Sweet, small town romance.

Tough Talk, Baxter Boys Book 2 – A car accident brings them together. Will her fiance or his secret tear them apart?

Serious Fun, Baxter Boys Book 3 – She’s a librarian. He hates books. Will she turn away if he trusts her with the one thing that could make her hate him?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Create a website or blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: