The Traveler’s Gate Triology

If you are a lover of Brandon Sanderson and his unique gift of creating whole fantasy worlds in his books, with their own rules and magic systems, you are going to love The Traveler’s Gate by Will Wight. There are a total of three books in the series; House of Blades, The Crimson Vault, and City of Light.

“Simon can only watch, helpless, as his family is killed and his village destroyed by enemy Travelers–men and women who can summon mystical powers from otherworldly Territories. To top it off, one of Simon’s friends is revealed as a savior prophesied to destroy evil and save the realm.

Prophecy has nothing to say about Simon.

He has no special powers, no magical weapons, and no guarantee that he’ll survive. But he sets off, alone and unarmed, to earn the power he needs to oppose the Travelers and topple their ruthless Overlord. It may not be his destiny, but Simon is determined to save the day anyway.

Because who cares about prophecy, really?”

Download the complete triology here:

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: