Malazan Book of the Fallen

The Malazan Book of the Fallen is an epic fantasy series written by Canadian author Steven Erikson.

The series depicts a period of turmoil in the history of the Malazan Empire and the other nations that share its world, such as Lether. The series incorporates a vast number of characters (human, immortal and non-human), storylines, subplots, themes and locations.

The Malazan series does not follow a linear plot, that is, the novels are not produced in a straight chronological fashion. Instead, the stories occur in a semi-linear fashion, often having a novel cover one area of the world at a specific time, while the next novel overlaps the same time frame but in a different area of the world.Malazan Book of the Fallen

  • Gardens of the Moon (1999)
  • Deadhouse Gates (2000)
  • Memories of Ice (2001)
  • House of Chains (2002)
  • Midnight Tides (2004)
  • The Bonehunters (2006)
  • Reaper’s Gale (2007)
  • Toll the Hounds (2008)
  • Dust of Dreams (2009)
  • sThe Crippled God (2011)

Download Malazan Book of the Fallen here:

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: