Belgariad 1 – 5

The Belgariad is a five-book fantasy epic written by David Eddings.The series tell the story of the recovery of the Orb of Aldur and coming of age of Garion, an orphaned farmboy.

Garion is accompanied by his aunt Polgara and her father Belgarath as they try and fulfill an ancient prophecy that will decide the fate of the universe. Along the way, various “instruments”, or helpers, of the prophecy join their quest.

Download David Eddings’ The Belgariad series below

Please don’t forget to comment and share, thank you.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: